Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

 What's on at a glance in 2019

 Monthly Meetings - held at the club on the last Friday of every month. Also where to find us at events around the county, or further afield!

 22nd February - Club Night

 16th March - Demo Day RPT Kevin Hutson www.khutson.co.uk/

 29th March - Club Night 

 6th & 7th April - Spring Gathering Nancarrow Farm www.nancarrowfarm.co.uk/spring-gathering-2019/ The club will be at the Spring Gathering, demonstrating, offering have a go sessions and selling items handcrafted by members

 26th April - Club Night - AGM at the club

 27th & 28th April - Port Eliot Country Fair www.porteliot.co.uk The club will be at the craft fair, demonstrating and selling items handcrafted by members

 18th May - Spring Fayre Newquay Orchard www.newquayorchard.co.uk/events/ The club will be at the Spring Fayre, demonstrating and selling items handcrafted by members

 31st May - Club Night - Phil Lenten "Four sided turning"

 1st & 2nd June -  Eny's Gardens www.enysgardens.org.uk/ The club will be at the craft fair, demonstrating and selling items handcrafted by members

 28th June - Club Night - Tony Mannell "Routing Around"

 29th June - Cornwall College Summer Fun Day www.cornwall.ac.uk/events/detail/summer-fun-day/ The club will be at the craft fair, selling items handcrafted by members

 13th July - Craft Fair St Agnes Church Hall TR5 0TL. C.A.W are hosting a craft fair, over 15 stalls with a variety of wonderful handcrafted items for sale ranging from skin products, illustrations, fused glass, jewellery to of course woodturning!

 26th July - Club Night - Cornwall Air Ambulance C.A.W charity of the year talk

 26th to 28th July - Boconnoc Steam Fair www.boconnocsteamfair.org/ The club will be at the steam fair, demonstrating and selling items handcrafted by members

 3rd August - Stithians Village Fayre The club will be at the craft fair, demonstrating and selling items handcrafted by members

 30th August - Club Night - "Wheal Jane Masterplan" The club has been invited to the board room to see what is in store for the future of our home Wheal Jane

 21st & 22nd September - St Mawgan Steam and Vintage Rally www.stmawganrally.org.uk/The club will be at the steam fair, demonstrating and selling items handcrafted by members

 27th September - Club Night - Keith Appleby gallery woodturning

 5th & 6th October - 1,000 Mouths Nancarrow Farm www.nancarrowfarm.co.uk/1000-mouths-2019/  The club will be at the Spring Gathering, demonstrating, offering have a go sessions and selling items handcrafted by members

 12th October - Demo Day RPT Les Thorn www.noturningback.co.uk/

 25th October - Club Night - Danielle Dixon Pyrography artist www.woodburningart.co.uk

 29th November - Club Night - Chris Pouncey demonstration some of the tools available from Robert Sorby. A selection for sale will be available on the night. 

13th December - Club Night - Club Christmas Social, bring a plate, Christmas competition in memory of Mike Harris.